Northwest Florida Region I
Andrew Kilgen
Escambia County Sheriff's Office
Email: akkilgen@escambiaso.com

Central Florida Region V
James Woolsey
Brevard County Sheriff's Office
Email: james.woolsey@bcso.us

       

North Central Florida Region II
Wayne Musgrove
Suwannee County Sheriff's Office
Email: wayne.musgrove@suwanneesheriff.com

Southwest Florida Region VI
Chris Perz
Sarasota County Sheriff's Office
Email: cperz@scgov.net

       

Northeast Florida Region III
Josh Crews
Alachua County Sheriff's Office
Email: jcrews@alachuasheriff.org

Southeast Florida Region VII
John Crane Baker
Delray Beach Police Department
Email: cranebak@mydelraybeach.com

       

West Florida Region IV
Chad Mumbauer
Lakeland Police Department
Email: chad.mumbauer@lakelandgov.net