BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President, Chris Eklund
Sergeant, Orange County Sheriff's Office
2500 W. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804
407-466-1931
Email: chriseklund@floridaswat.org
Vice President Joseph Fernandez
Sergeant, Collier County Sheriff's Office
250 Patriot Way
Naples, FL 34104
239-252-0343
Email: joseph.fernandez@colliersheriff.org
       
Secretary, David R. Allen
Lieutenant, Okaloosa County Sheriff's Office
50 2nd Street
Shalimar, FL 32579
850-609-2073
Email: dallen@sheriff-okaloosa.org
 

Treasurer, Eric Mathers
Lakeland Police Department
219 N. Massachusetts Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-513-0013
Email: eric.mathers@lakelandgov.net

       
SWAT Round Up Director, Shawn Hayden
Master Police Officer, Orlando Police Department
1250 W South Street
Orlando, FL 32804
407-246-3660
Email: shawn.hayden@cityoforlando.net

Training Coordinator, Christopher Perz
Lieutenant, Sarasota County Sheriff's Office
2071 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-539-8074
Email:  chris.perz@sarasotasheriff.org

       

Director of Regional Representatives, Joshua Crews
Lieutenant, Alachua County Sheriff's Office
2621 SE Hawthorne Road
Gainesville, FL 32641
352-538-7015
Email: JCrews@alachuasheriff.org