BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Chris Eklund
Sergeant, Orange County Sheriff's Office
2500 W. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804
407-466-1931
Email: chris.eklund@ocfl.net
Vice President Joseph Fernandez
Sergeant, Collier County Sheriff's Office
250 Patriot Way
Naples, FL 34104
239-252-0343
Email: joseph.fernandez@colliersheriff.org
       
Secretary David R. Allen
Lieutenant, Okaloosa County Sheriff's Office
50 2nd Street
Shalimar, FL 32579
850-609-2073
Email: dallen@sheriff-okaloosa.org
 

Treasurer Eric Mathers
Lakeland Police Department
219 N. Massachusetts Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-513-0013
Email: eric.mathers@lakelandgov.net

       
Director of Operations David Arnott
Lieutenant, Orlando Police Department
P.O. Box 917589
Longwood, FL 32791-7589
407-246-3114
Email: david.arnott@cityoforlando.net
Training Coordinator Christopher Perz
Sergeant, Sarasota County Sheriff's Office
2071 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-539-8074
Email: cperz@scgov.net