All Events



Please contact the Training Coordinator, Chris Perz at 941-539-8074, if you have any questions.

*All attendees must be considered on-duty with their agency while attending any FSA training course.




March 2019  Back to Top

FSA Ballistic Shield Course 3-Day  
Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 - All Day
Seminole County Gun Range

The FSA Ballistic Shield Course is designed for new and experienced operators alike. The students will be exposed to many different aspects and uses of the shield in a training environment. From live fire drills to simulated operational exposure this class will educate and better prepare operators and teams for utilizing a ballistic shield during a mission.

COST: $150

Contact:    Josh Crews
jcrews@alachuasheriff.org

Pasco Corporate SWAT Challenge  
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day
Pasco County, FL

April 2019  Back to Top

2019 FSA Sniper Shootout  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019 - All Day
Orange County Sheriff's Office Gun Range
Contact:    Nicholas Brown
Nicholas.brown@ocfl.net

May 2019  Back to Top

FSA Advanced Sniper 2019  
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019 - All Day
Lakeland, FL
Contact:    Brent Addison
brent.addison@lakelandgov.net

7th Annual Anthony Forgione SWAT Competition  
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Friday, May 17, 2019 - All Day
Okaloosa County

Teams will compete in a total of 7 competitions: Team 2 gun challenges, team pistol challenge, sniper competition, team endurance challenge, blind hostage rescue event, and the famous team dodgeball challenge throughout 2 days.

The team entry fee is $100 and all proceeds will go to Northwest Florida Concerns of Police Survivors (COPS). We will have a raffle with multiple prizes to win and trophies for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place.

Contact Sgt. Travis Topolski at ttopolski@sheriff-okaloosa.org or Inv. Mitch Landis at mlandis@sheriff-okaloosa.org for any questions.

Contact:    David Allen
dallen@sheriff-okaloosa.org
850-651-7410

August 2019  Back to Top

NTOA Law Enforcement Operations Conference and Trade Show  
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019 - All Day
Orlando, FL

November 2019  Back to Top

2019 SWAT Round Up International  
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019 - All Day
Orlando, FL

Save the Date!