All Events



Please contact the Training Coordinator, Chris Perz at 941-539-8074, if you have any questions.

*All attendees must be considered on-duty with their agency while attending any FSA training course.

April 2019  Back to Top

2019 FSA Sniper Shootout  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019 - All Day
Orange County Sheriff's Office Gun Range
Contact:    Nicholas Brown
Nicholas.brown@ocfl.net

May 2019  Back to Top

FSA Advanced Sniper 2019  
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019 - All Day
Lakeland, FL
Contact:    Brent Addison
brent.addison@lakelandgov.net

7th Annual Anthony Forgione SWAT Competition  
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Friday, May 17, 2019 - All Day
Okaloosa County

Unfortunately the venue for this event is not available this year but it will be back in 2020

Contact Sgt. Travis Topolski at ttopolski@sheriff-okaloosa.org or Inv. Mitch Landis at mlandis@sheriff-okaloosa.org for any questions.

Contact:    David Allen
dallen@sheriff-okaloosa.org
850-651-7410

August 2019  Back to Top

NTOA Law Enforcement Operations Conference and Trade Show  
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019 - All Day
Orlando, FL

November 2019  Back to Top

2019 SWAT Round Up International  
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019 - All Day
Orlando, FL

Save the Date!